water wall.jpg

Term dates

2021/2022

Inset Day - Thursday 2nd September (TBC)
Inset Day - Friday 3rd September (TBC) 

Term 1 
Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October


Half term holiday
Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October


Term 2
Monday 1st November - Wednesday 22nd December

Inset Day - Thursday 23rd December (TBC)

Christmas holiday
Friday 24th December - Friday 7th January 2022

Term 3
Monday 10th January - Friday 25th February


Half term holiday (Shrovetide 1st & 2nd March)
Monday 28th February - Friday 4th March


Term 4
Inset Day - Monday 7th March (TBC)

Tuesday 8th March – Friday 8th April


Easter holiday
Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 


Term 5
Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May

Bank holiday Monday 2nd May

 

Spring bank holiday
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 


Term 6
Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July
Inset day: Monday 20th June (TBC)


Summer holiday
Monday 25th July –